Parish Pastoral Council

Members of the Parish Pastoral Council are elected by the parish community for a two year term. Elections are held in November every year at the Annual General Meeting. Council meetings are held on the first Thursday each month. Any parishioner may have a matter raised at Parish Council.

  • Fr. Franciszek (Francis) Kot SDS  (Parish Priest)
  • Fr. Mariusz Adamczyk  SDS     (Assistant Priest)

Current Council Members are:-

  • Luke Davey – Chair
  • Teresa Petrich – Vice Chair
  • Bea Blackall – Secretary
  • Virginia Henriques – Social Committee
  • Clinton Schroeder – Council Member